Monsoons Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Incoming Freshman- Here is some information


As of May 1st, students and parents may be in contact with the coaches for the sports they are interested in playing next year. Some coaches will be holding meetings soon. Please contact the coach for more information.

Football– Derek Bedell, email: dbedell@busd.k12.ca.us

Girls’ Volleyball– Kenny Ma, email: kennyma.710@gmail.com

Cross Country– Guillermo Boppell, email: gboppell@busd.k12.ca.us

Girls’ & Boys’ Golf– Dan Fong, email: dfong@busd.k12.ca.us

Girls’ & Boys’ Tennis– Chris Tran, email: ctran@busd.k12.ca.us

Boys’ Wrestling– Ibee Atala, email: coachibee@yahoo.com

Girls’ Wrestling– Maurice Eazel, email: eazel119@gmail.com

Boys’ Basketball– Tony Davis, email: adavis@busd.k12.ca.us

Girls’ Basketball– Sinnamon Garrett, email: missgarrett31@gmail.com

Boys’ Soccer– Mike Headley, email: mheadley@busd.k12.ca.us

Girls’ Soccer– Sal Marroquin, email: smarroquin@busd.k12.ca.us

Baseball– Scott Sovern, email: sjsovern@gmail.com

Softball– Erin Brown, email: ebrown@busd.k12.ca.us

Boys’ Track & Field– Joshua Barker, email: joshuabarkerfilms@gmail.com

Girls’ Track & Field– Troy Durk, email: troydurk@busd.k12.ca.us

Girls’ & Boys’ Swimming– Amanda McAndrew, email: amcandrew@busd.k12.ca.us

Traditional Competetive Cheer– Michelle Machado, email: mmachado@busd.k12.ca.us